What we would say

Hello, hi and bye bye,
See you tomorrow, I love you, please miss me,
That’s what I’ll say everyday,
Everyday seeing you, holding hands together,
If only you could see my heart grows and flowers,

Every minute I wonder about you,
How are you, how was your day,
That’s what I’ll say everyday,
Everyday when I meet you, eyes meet eyes,
Until I blush afraid that you’d finally read my thoughts,

Sometimes I smile alone in my room,
Remembering, I’m happy to see you,
That’s what you would say everyday,
Everyday when you see me, smiling shyly,
And how you have created our sugary memory,

Always I dream about you under the full moon,
I will always be with you, I love you,
That’s what you would say every time,
Every time I dream about you, enjoying the scenery view,
And how I’d wake up chuckling,

Often I’d hide from you,
Where are you? Baby, where are you?
That’s what you always say every time,
Every time you’re trying to find me, and caught me,
When I tried to not laugh happily,

And this time, without no doubt to you,
I would happily accept, I do, I love you,
That’s what I just told you,
When you show me the ring you bring,
And we kissed happily, not minding anything,
Forever you will be, my only honey.

~ by Malilith Ila on August 18, 2008.

One Response to “What we would say”

  1. hei, thanks for commenting by my blog Mailith Ila! keep writing free!
    hmm… have you tried make money from your blog? maybe i will try it. i am just learning by now, wish me luck girl…!

Leave a Reply

 
